Contact Us

Ministry

Rev. Mike Morran - Senior Minister
(303) 831-7113 ext. 2 
darev@fusden.org

Erin Kenworthy - Director of Religious Exploration
(303) 831-7113 ext. 4
erin@fusden.org
 
 
Lia Davis - Music Director
ldavis@fusden.org
 
Brian Stone - Choir Director

Administration

Glenn Barrows - Office Administrator
(303) 831-7113 ext. 3
office@fusden.org

Heather Doyle-Maier - Bookkeeper
(303) 831-7113 ext. 5
accounts@fusden.org

Events Manager
(303) 831-7113 ext. 0
events@fusden.org

Patrick Phillips - Building Superintendent
(303) 831-7113 ext. 0
building@fusden.org

Board of Trustees

Stu Ferguson - President
president@fusden.org